Touch Of Life Chiropractic

REVIEWS

HOME > REVIEWS

WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY...

kyla demine
kyla demine
7. February, 2021.
Dayanarra Motes
Dayanarra Motes
6. February, 2021.
Dr. Todd has literally been a God send for me, I have spent many years of my life in great pain do to a neurological disorder and he's the only one who's been able to give me any kind of relief from my pain, but not just that. He has a great heart and truly cares about his patients and how they feel ❤
Pearl Smith
Pearl Smith
6. February, 2021.
Biswajit Saha
Biswajit Saha
6. February, 2021.
So so Smith
So so Smith
6. February, 2021.
I appreciate Dr. Todd listening to my problems before trying to fix me. I like how he gives you options to choose from. His pricing feels reasonable. I am in love with how I feel when he has adjusted my bones. I feel great like I can conquer the world, but the best part is that the feeling last my body is no longer hurting!! Big shout out to Cindy his receptionist she is simply awesome!! She's has such a friendly, loving and warm spirit.
Matthew Dailey
Matthew Dailey
18. August, 2020.
I have to start off by saying that the staff was very nice, but the way they handled billing me was very frustrating and felt almost down right shady. I went for my first visit. They contacted my health insurance and said; Your insurance copay for a chiropractor is X amount. Perfect no problem I paid and left. Came back for my second visit and they took me into the office, adjusted me, then when I went to pay they said; Oh, your insurance does not cover us. We are out of network. It is actually going to cost almost twice as much. They already had a bill written out with how much it would cost if I paid for it all then with a "cash discount" This is shady business practice. They could not mention this to me prior to coming in for my appointment? If they had I would not have come and found someone in network who costs less. Just be aware and make sure to check your insurance before going in otherwise they may tell you one thing and then tell you something the next week and it cost your twice as much.
Kerri Morgan
Kerri Morgan
8. May, 2020.
Happy atmosphere that want the best for their patients. Gentle adjustments too!
Melanie Reeve
Melanie Reeve
8. May, 2020.
Been going here for years; originally to Dr. Tim and now to his brother, Dr. Todd. Very professional and helpful.
Elisa Morales
Elisa Morales
11. March, 2020.
I was a bus driver and I got injured in my lower back and my right shoulder last year. For most of 2019 I was in physical therapy and pain medication and nothing changed, but a friend of mine told me about Dr. Todd and referred me to him, once I started to visit him my back pain was gone and now he is working on my shoulder and carpal tunnel in my wrists. A year after my injury, 80% of my injury is healed and I’m looking into going back to work. Thank you Dr. Todd for all of your help! Sincerely Elisa

MEEET OUR CHIROPRACTOR

Dr. Todd Stranahan, DC

Dr. Todd Stranahan, D.C. attended Parker University where he graduated at the top of his class, Summa Cum Laude. Dr. Todd comes to us with a significant background of medical experience and public service and is excited to be serving the Austin community once again.

He worked locally as a Firefighter for nearly ten years at Lake Travis Fire Dept., where he was honored as Firefighter of the Year.Dr. Todd radiates a calm and caring attitude for others in need, powered by his passion to serve humanity.

He holds three Bachelors in Biochemistry, Health and Wellness, and Human Anatomy. Chiropractic is a way of life for him with his brother, Dr. Tim Stranahan, D.C. in Spicewood, and wife, Dr. Ashley Stranahan, D.C. in Cedar Park. Dr. Todd was a nationally ranked collegiate water skier and enjoyed many outdoor sports from racing mountain bikes and motocross, to fly fishing with his family.

He now spends all of his free time with his beautiful wife, Dr. Ashley and his adorable son, Case Canyon Stranahan. He is grateful for their love and support and he looks forward to the opportunity to serve you and your family.